Facebook for WordPress 4.1.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限存取此頁面

en: The unique identifier for your Facebook pixel.
zh_TW: Facebook 像素的唯一識別碼。

en: For businesses that operate in the European Union, you may need to take additional action. Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Cookie Consent Guide for Sites and Apps</a> for suggestions on complying with EU privacy requirements.
zh_TW: 若您是在歐盟地區營運的企業商家，可能必須採取其他動作。請參閱<a href="%s" target="_blank">網站和應用程式：取得 Cookie 許可指南</a>，瞭解遵守歐盟隱私規定的相關建議。

en: Enabling Advanced Matching improves audience building.
zh_TW: 啟用「進階配對」功能有助於建立理想的廣告受眾。

en: The Facebook Pixel plugin requires a Pixel ID. Click <a href="%s">here</a> to configure the plugin.
zh_TW: Facebook 像素外掛程式需要一組像素編號。請點擊<a href="%s">這裡</a>設定外掛程式。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 關閉這則通知。
