Facebook for WordPress 4.1.3 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지 액세스를 위한 권한이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: The unique identifier for your Facebook pixel.
ko_KR: 회원님의 Facebook 픽셀에 대한 고유 식별자입니다.

en: For businesses that operate in the European Union, you may need to take additional action. Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Cookie Consent Guide for Sites and Apps</a> for suggestions on complying with EU privacy requirements.
ko_KR: EU(유럽 연합)에서 운영되는 비즈니스의 경우 추가 조치가 필요할 수 있습니다. EU 개인정보처리방침 요구 사항 준수에 관한 제안 사항은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">사이트 및 앱에 대한 쿠키 동의 가이드</a>에서 확인하세요.

en: Enabling Advanced Matching improves audience building.
ko_KR: 고급 매칭을 사용하면 타겟 구축을 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: The Facebook Pixel plugin requires a Pixel ID. Click <a href="%s">here</a> to configure the plugin.
ko_KR: Facebook 픽셀 플러그인에는 픽셀 ID가 필요합니다. 플러그인을 구성하려면 <a href="%s">여기</a>를 클릭하세요.

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 공지를 무시합니다.
